Outward Bound Winners's Adventure

In 2000, the Hurricane Island Outward Bound program asked the Gene Doyle Memorial Foundation to select five recipients to receive adventure scholarships. Some of their photos are presented on this page.
Awarded by the Gene Doyle Memorial Foundation to:
Eric Rumberger, Naples HS, Wake Forest University
Alexandria Goetten, Naples HS
Cassandra Guisto, Naples HS
Alan Martinez, Lely HS
Jean Mathurin, Immokalee HS
Tournament Overview | Tournament Format | Tournament Divisions | Tournament Awards | How to Register | How to Volunteer | Sponsorship Info | Costs | Results | Tournament Contact Form
Scholarship Overview | Why Adventure | Program Desciptions | Scholarship Application Guidelines | Scholarship Rules of Eligibility | Scholarship How it Works | Scholarship Past Winners | Scholarship Contact Form |
The Foundation | Donation | About Gene Doyle